Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council serves as the consultative body for the Parish and provides counsel to the rector and lay administration; to help to envision, establish, plan, and monitor the mission and activities of the Parish. Members of the Council include the Rector, Deacon, Pastoral Associate and nine persons elected by the Parish

The Parish Pastoral Council meets the second Tuesday and if you have any questions comments or concerns please send an email to [email protected]


Mr. James Gray-Chair

[email protected] 

Mr. JC Gardner-Co Chair [email protected]

Mrs. Dana Dixon-Secretary

[email protected] 

Mrs. Harriet [email protected]

Mrs. Sarah [email protected]

Mrs. ReVae Goodwyn

Mrs. Latarisha Beamon

Mr. Robert Hewitt, [email protected]

Mr. Carlton [email protected]

*Please contact the parish office, 757-622-4487, if you need to reach any of these points of contact.