Office Staff

 

Fr. James Curran, Rector

Rev. Mr. Calvin Bailey, Deacon 

Ms. Oretha B. Pretlow, Pastoral Associate - opretlow@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Mr. Lyndon Berry, Development Director - lberry@bsmic.org  757-351-6586

Ms. Nicole Drummond, Office Administrator - ndrummond@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Mrs. Barbara Wright, Director of Christian Formation - bwright@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Ms. Angela Harris, Resource Minister - aharris@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Ms. Phyllis Gary, Bookkeeper - pgary@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Ms. Ercelle Drayton, Food Ministry Coordinator - edrayton@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Mr. Ricardo D. Givens, Youth Minister - rgivens@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Mr. Luther Adams, Church Sexton - ladams@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Mr. Frank Scott, Coordinator of Christian Formation - fscott@bsmic.org  757-622-4487

Mr. Sammie L Logan Jr., Director of Liturgical Music - slogan@bsmic.org